Throw in the towel? Not yet….

I am certainly talking about the dreaded exams taking place in my school. It totally sucks all the energy outta me like a vacuum cleaner sucking out dust from a 100 year old carpet. Yes, I do have that much energy! Anyway, exams are one thing I would completely refrain from…. Some geniuses ( or geniusi, idk) feel that they help you in the long run. Like, whatever you only need memory right? However, I am trying to be positive and optimistic that I am gonna ace it! Idk why but you totally need a mood to study…. I am what they say a night owl, someone who can stay up for long in the peaceful starry night, ( not outside, but yeah) dawns are too scary coz the refrigerator randomly starts working making these cricket like clicking sounds which terrify the devil outta me. So, 3 out of a possible 5 terrorizing monsters are over… Just 2 more to go 😀 I already feel like enjoying in thr long vaction before the dreaded math exam! I love math! Anyway, I don’t wanna throw in the towel just yet!

2 thoughts on “Throw in the towel? Not yet….

  1. The way you write is….refreshing. It seems like a diary entry or maybe something like Chicken Soup: Teenage soul.
    I’m afraid I won’t be able to offer much since I do not really write entries. Poems and haikus are my forte.
    But yes, tone down a little on the slangs. That’ll give it a defined shape.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment